Hardware Repair Drop Off Service

Easy Macintosh Support refers hardware repairs out to partner shop YY Computer in Oakland. We do NOT manage your repair, this is a referral service. Your Macintosh will be repaired and warrantied by YY Computer.

When you make a booking here you secure priority support and discount pricing.
-Click on a green time slot to start a booking.
-Fill out and submit the form.
-You’ll receive a confirmation and directions via email and text message.

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri Today 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Monday 09 December 2019 Mon 09 Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019 Tue 10 Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019 Wed 11 Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019 Thu 12 Thursday, December 12, 2019